image/bla-ico.png

Brussels Language Activities

JAPANESE LANGUAGE, CALLIGRAPHY AND INK DRAWING TEACHER:

Mikiyo IKEDA

Mikiyo Ikeda has graduated with a Master degree from Kyoto University of Art.

As she also has accomplished a specialization in a Japanese language Course, she started teaching the Japanese language in Brussels in 2001 and she taught at the Marie Haps Institute from 2003 to 2007.

Mikiyo is very active to promote the cultural exchanges and mutual understanding between European and Japanese cultures. Her aim is to create bilingual relations between Japanese speakers and other Europeans languages. She has also learned tea ceremony, kimono, Japanese styles painting, ceramics and calligraphy, all different aspects of the traditional Japanese culture that she loves to share with her students.

FRENCH TEACHER :

Letizia MAROTTA

Letizia Marotta is a French teacher (especially for training to the DELF examination) and also a visual artist. She studied at the Academy of Fine Arts of Tournai and at the ERG of Brussels. She also gives photography lessons for various associations.

Caroline CASILLAS

Caroline has lived in Spain, France and Mexico and has studied in Paris at the Sorbonne. French and Spanish teacher for 25 years, she teaches to Japanese children with creativity and dynamism: in a good atmosphere, children learn with games, crafts, songs, etc.

ENGLISH TEACHER :

Paulina BEGUIN

Paulina has graduated from Gdansk University (Poland) where she has obtained BA in English Philology and Master in American Studies. She had an oportunity to be an exchange student at Salzburg University (Austria). She teaches kids and adults of all levels. In her free time she tries to learn foreign languages (French, Dutch).

MUSIC (FLUTE , RYTHMIC) TEACHER :

Nozomi KANDA

Graduated from Ferris University (Yokohama, Japan) and the Royal Conservatory of Mons, Nozomi teaches music theory and flute to children and adults of all ages and levels. She also practices the traditional Japanese flute (shinobue) and occurs in concerts and performances combining Western and Japanese music.

image/bla-ico.png

Brussels Language Activities

PROFESSEUR DE JAPONAIS, DE CALLIGRAPHIE ET DESSIN Á L’ENCRE :

Mikiyo IKEDA

Mikiyo Ikeda est diplômée de l'Université d'art de Kyoto.

Ayant également suivi une spécialisation en Langue japonaise, elle a commencé à enseigner le japonais à Bruxelles en 2001, et entre autre à l'Institut Marie Haps de 2003 à 2007.

Mikiyo est très active dans la promotion des échanges culturels et la compréhension mutuelle entre les cultures européennes et japonaises. Son but est de créer des relations bilingues entre les locuteurs japonais et de langues européennes. Elle a également appris la cérémonie du thé, le kimono, la peinture japonaise, la céramique et la calligraphie ; tous les aspects de la culture japonaise traditionnelle qu'elle aime partager avec ses étudiants.

PROFESSEURS DE FRANÇAIS :

Naomi LECOCQ

Licenciée en Langues et littératures romanes et Agrégée de l’Enseignement secondaire supérieur (UCL 2008), Naomi a complété sa formation par un Certificat universitaire en didactique du Français Langue Etrangère (Cedefles, UCL).

Naomi base son enseignement sur l’échange interpersonnel et interculturel. Elle enseigne le français en japonais. En plus des exercices théoriques, elle propose à ses élèves des exercices oraux (jeux d’improvisation) qui servent à développer leur compétence orale dans la vie quotidienne.

Caroline CASILLAS

Caroline a vécu en Espagne, en France et au Mexique et a fait ses études à Paris à la Sorbonne. Professeur de français et d'espagnol depuis 25 ans, elle enseigne aux enfants japonais avec créativité et dynamisme: dans une bonne ambiance, les enfants apprennent avec des jeux, du bricolage, des chansons, etc.

Julien FAROUX

[-----texte à venir-----]

PROFESSEUR D'ANGLAIS :

Paulina BEGUIN

Paulina est diplômée de l'Université de Gdansk (Pologne) où elle a obtenu un Bac en philologie anglaise et un Master en études américaines. Elle a également étudié (en échange) à l'Université de Salzbourg (Autriche). Elle enseigne aux enfants et adultes de tous niveaux. Pendant son temps libre, elle essaie d'apprendre de nouvelles langues (français, néerlandais).

PROFESSEUR DE MUSIQUE :

Nozomi KANDA

Diplômée de la Ferris University (Yokohama, Japon) et du Conservatoire royal de Mons, Nozomi enseigne le solfège et la flûte traversière aux enfants et adultes, de tous âges et tous niveaux. Elle pratique également la flûte traditionnelle japonaise (shinobué) et se produit dans des concerts et spectacles mêlant musique occidentale et japonaise.